• ОТКРЫТЬ ВЕСЬ МОДЕЛЬНЫЙ РЯД
  • Сотрудники

    Уразов Сергей
    Руководитель отдела продаж
    +7 (920) 443-79-71

    Николаев Павел
    Руководитель отдела продаж
    pavel.nikolaev@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 452-77-11

    Сергей Веклич
    Продавец-консультант
    Sergej.Veklich@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 445-02-10

    Виктор Клыженко
    Продавец-консультант
    Viktor.Klyzhenko@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 452-44-72

    Валерий Дешевых
    Продавец-консультант
    v.deshevyh@sksvrn.ru
    +7 (920) 452-47-02

    Сурков Андрей
    Продавец-консультант
    Surkov.Andrey@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920)441 26 14

    Александр Галушкин
    Продавец-консультант
    galushkin.aleksandr@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 415-37-04

    Попов Андрей
    Продавец-консультант
    Andrej.popov@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 215-41-65

    Павел Вершинин
    Продавец-консультант
    Pavel.Vershinin@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 445-33-37

    Андрей Лукашов
    Продавец-консультант
    Andrej.Lukashov@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 452-47-01

    Чибисов Алексей
    Продавец-консультант
    Aleksey.Chibisov@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 215-41-67

    Сергей Абрамов
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Sergey.Abramov@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 445-33-39

    Шатский Сергей
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Shatskiy.Sergey@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 215-41-58

    Волвенкин Виктор
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Volvenkin.Viktor@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 452-47-04

    Шипилов Павел
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Shipilov.Pavel@lada-sks.ru
    +7-930-400-61-87

    Каляпин Денис
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Kalyapin.Denis@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (929) 009-92-06

    Шаршов Владимир
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Sharshov.Vladimir@lada-sks.ru
    +7-930-400-74-27

    Гладышев Денис
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Gladyshev.Denis@lada-sks.ru

    Чурсин Андрей
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Chursin.Andrey@lada-sks.ru
    +7-920-413-91-82

    Худяков Илья
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    Khudyakov.ilya@lada-sks.ru
    +7-930-400-74-91

    Олег Иванников
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    oleg.ivannikov@lada-sks.ru

    Мищенко Станислав
    Консультант по трейд-ин
    mischenko.stanislav@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (980) 537-98-28

    Стасенко Евгений
    Мастер-консультант
    service@lada-sks.ru
    +7(920)-217-19-61

    Петров Алексей
    Мастер-консультант
    service@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 445-33-12

    Покаместов Вадим
    Мастер-консультант
    service@lada-sks.ru

    Литвинов Евгений
    Мастер-консультант
    service@lada-sks.ru
    +7 (920) 217-32-15